W.A.S.P. The Last Command Yellow Vinyl Lp (UK Import)

  • Sale
  • $34.99
  • Regular price $36.99

Blackie Lawless launched W.A.S.P. on the unsuspecting world in 1983 and before long tales of their outrageous music and intense stage shows were legendary.
This vinyl edition of the band's classic second album proves that while the theatrics and shock tactics of Blackie Lawless might have gained the headlines, it was what they did on record that gained them legions of fans.
Originally released in 1985 The Last Command followed on from the band's self-titled debut and spawned two of the band's biggest singles, Blind In Texas and Wild Child, along with fans favourite's Ballcrusher, Jack Action and Widowmaker.
180gm yellow vinyl.
SIDE ONE (22:31)
1. Wild Child (5:13)
2. Ballcrusher (3:28)
3. Fistful Of Diamonds (4:15)
4. Jack Action (4:18)
5. Widowmaker (5:18)
SIDE TWO (18:52)
6. Blind In Texas (4:22)
7. Cries In The Night (3:43)
8. The Last Command (4:12)
9. Running Wild In The Streets (3:31)
10. Sex Drive (3:03)