Volbeat Rewind, Replay, Rebound Ltd Numbered Edition of 1000 (Blue, Clear, or Black Vinly)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $49.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

"The whole point for us going into the studio, is because you still have something to prove — not just for the fans, but mostly for yourself," says Volbeat frontman Michael Poulsen. "We would not be able to do this record if it wasn't for the work we have done in the past. No matter how old the band gets or how many records we do, there is always going to be that signature sound."

Rewind, Replay, Rebound is the first Volbeat album to feature Kaspar Boye Larsen on bass. It will also feature guest appearances from Slayer's Gary Holt and Clutch's Neil Fallon.

"A few months back, totally out of the blue, I got an email from Michael asking if I'd be interested in singing on a new Volbeat track," says Neil. "I was really surprised and even more so flattered. I gave it a listen and was sold. "Die To Live" is right up my alley because it's a straight no chaser rock and roller."

To mark the new album announcement, Volbeat have released new song "Leviathan."


Side 1
1. Last Day Under The Sun
2. Pelvis On Fire
3. Rewind The Exit
4. Die To Live (feat. Neil Fallon)

Side 2
1. When We Were Kids
2. Sorry Sack of Bones
3. Cloud 9

Side 3
1. Cheapside Sloggers
2. Maybe I Believe
3. Parasite
4. Leviathan

Side 4
1. The Awakening of Bonnie Parker
2. The Everlasting
3. 7:24