Twisted Sister Stay Hungry Vinyl Lp

  • Sale
  • $30.99
  • Regular price $34.99

In '82, Twisted Sister were still hungry, having been turned down by all the majors. In '84, they were feeling satisfied, having recorded the LP that would go triple-platinum. Here it is-including the MTV anthems We're Not Gonna Take It and I Wanna Rock -in two 25th-anniversary formats. Get it on 180-gram pink audiophile vinyl (with limited-edition poster) or on 2 CDs with unissued outtakes, non-LP tracks, demos and a new song!

  • 2 We're Not Gonna Take It
  • 3 Burn in Hell
  • 4 Horror-Teria (The Beginning): A) Captain Howdy B) Street Justice
  • 5 I Wanna Rock
  • 6 The Price
  • 7 Don't Let Me Down
  • 8 The Beast
  • 9 S.M.F