The Plot In You Swan Song [Explicit Content] (Parental Advisory Explicit Lyrics, Colored Vinyl)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $35.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited grape-or peach colored vinyl LP pressing. The Plot in You continue to move forward on Swan Song, their fifth full-length album and second for Fearless Records. The Ohio quartet - Landon Tewers (vocals), Josh Childress (guitar), Ethan Yoder (bass), and Michael Cooper (drums) - stare down years of negativity, soured friendships, disappointment, and mistakes and flush it all away in the wake of hammering distortion, towering melodies, cinematic production, and unapologetically cathartic lyrics.