The Eyes of Alice Cooper (Red) 2020 EU 180 Gram Vinyl Reissue, Gatefold Lp

  • Sale
  • Regular price $39.99

The Eyes of Alice Cooper, released in 2003, is the sixteenth solo album by American rock musician Alice Cooper. With this album, Cooper returned to his earlier hard rock sound making this album sonically an orchestrated entity of nostalgia.

This album features hit tracks such as Novocaine, Man Of The Year, and Detroit City. The album also features the song Between High School & Old School which is an ode to his song School’s Out, which is one of Cooper’s most famous songs. This reference to his earlier work further adds to the feeling of nostalgia this album creates.

Alice Cooper fans, you need to awesome record in your collection!



  1. What Do You Want From Me?
  2. Between High School & Old School
  3. Man Of The Year
  4. Novocaine
  5. Bye Bye, Baby
  6. Be With You Awhile


  1. Detroit City
  2. Spirits Rebellious
  3. This House Is Haunted
  4. Love Should Never Feel Like This
  5. The Song That Didn't Rhyme
  6. I'm So Angry
  7. Backyard Brawl