The Cure Pornography (Limited Edition, Clear Red 140g Vinyl) Lp

  • Sale
  • $32.99
  • Regular price $35.99

NOW REISSUED ON 140 GRAM SINGLE LP VINYL. The Cure's fourth album gets a single LP 140g repress courtesy of Rhino Records, and the album has been remastered by Robert Smith for a truly authentic listening experience. Originally released in 1982, Pornography would be the first produced by Phil Thonalley, and the final installment of the English band's early dark/goth trilogy that began with Seventeen Seconds and Faith. Includes "One Hundred Years," "The Hanging Garden," "Cold," "Strange Day," and more. 8 tracks in all.

  • remastered by Robert Smith
  • music label: Rhino Records 1982 / 2016