Slayer Show No Mercy Vinyl Lp

  • Sale
  • $37.99
  • Regular price $38.99

Limited colored vinyl LP pressing. Slayer's awesome debut. The album is packed with NWOBHM inspired riffs and Araya often pulls out high pitched screams that are not normally associated with the thrash scene. What differences this from the conventional heavy metal of the early 80s is the faster paced more aggressive style with which Slayer play. Venom and Diamond Head had done this before but Slayer took it to whole new levels. The band's characteristic sound was not yet found but Show No Mercy is not to be ignored by any means.

  • 1 Evil Has No Boundaries
  • 2 The Antichrist
  • 3 Die By the Sword
  • 4 Fight Till Death
  • 5 Metal Storm/Face the Slayer
  • 6 Black Magic
  • 7 Tormentor
  • 8 The Final Command
  • 9 Crionics
  • 10 Show No Mercy