Sixx AM 10th Anniversary Heroin Diaries Deluxe (Deluxe Edition, Anniversary Edition Colored Vinyl)l)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $33.99

SIXX: A.M. is Nikki Sixx (Mötley Crüe) on bass, James Michael vocals, and DJ Ashba (Guns N' Roses) on guitar - The Heroin Diaries Soundtrack: 10th Anniversary Edition will be released in CD, CD/DVD, Deluxe vinyl, and digitally. All releases will include 3 re-imagined tracks. Originally released in 2007, The Heroin Diaries Soundtrack includes singles "Life Is Beautiful," "Pray For Me," "Tomorrow," and "Accidents Can Happen". The Heroin Diaries Soundtrack was SIXX: A.M.'s debut album and has sold over 350k. The Heroin Diaries Soundtrack was created as a companion piece to Nikki Sixx's book The Heroin Diaries, which chronicles his severe heroin addiction in 1987. With the current opioid epidemic happening around the world showcasing how Life Is Beautiful is more important than ever. Partnerships set up with Heavy Metal who is creating a Heroin Diaries graphic novel, Simon & Schuster who is releasing The Heroin Diaries 10th Anniversary Edition book, and Leica who will be hosting a gallery event featuring photos by Nikki Sixx as well as releasing a new camera.