Porcupine Tree Fear of a Blank Planet

  • Sale
  • Regular price $49.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Kscope double 140g black vinyl edition of Porcupine Tree's 2007 classic using the 2012 Steven Wilson masters and, for the first time, with the original 6 track album spread out across 4 sides.
Cut at 33 and a third rpm to optimise quality.
Features guest appearances from Alex Lifeson (on the 17 minute Anesthetize) and Robert Fripp (on Way Out Of Here).
The original edition also contained the 4 tracks from Nil Recurring mini album, but these are now available as a stand alone release. 
Packaged in a gatefold sleeve.
1. Fear Of A Blank Planet [7:28]
2. My Ashes [5:09]
3. Anesthetize [17:52]
4. Sentimental [5:26]
5. Way Out Of Here [7:37]
6. Sleep Together [7:28]