Ozzy Osbourne No More Tears CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $12.99

No More Tears is the sixth solo studio album by English heavy metal vocalist Ozzy Osbourne. Released on 17 September 1991, the album charted at number 17 on the UK Albums Chart[1] and number seven on the US Billboard 200 albums chart.[2]No More Tears spawned four singles which reached the top ten of the US Hot Mainstream Rock Tracks chart, including the number two "Mama, I'm Coming Home",[3] and the Grammy-winning track "I Don't Want to Change the World".[4] Along with 1980's Blizzard of Ozz it is one of Osbourne's two best-selling solo albums in North America, having been certified quadruple platinum by the RIAA[5] and double platinum by CRIA.[6] It was Osbourne's final album to feature drummer Randy Castillo and longtime bassist and songwriter Bob Daisley.

1. "Mr. Tinkertrain"   5:57
2. "I Don't Want to Change the World"
3. "Mama, I'm Coming Home"
  • Osbourne
  • Wylde
  • Kilmister
4. "Desire"
  • Osbourne
  • Wylde
  • Castillo
  • Kilmister
5. "No More Tears"
6. "S.I.N." (also known as "Won't Be Coming Home (S.I.N.)")   4:47
7. "Hellraiser"
  • Osbourne
  • Wylde
  • Kilmister
8. "Time After Time"
  • Osbourne
  • Wylde
9. "Zombie Stomp"   6:14
10. "A.V.H."   4:13
11. "Road to Nowhere"   5:11
2002 reissue bonus tracks
No. Title Length
12. "Don't Blame Me" 5:06
13. "Party with the Animals" 4:17
Total length: 66:25