Ozzy Osbourne Blizzard of Ozzy 30th Anniversary Edition Vinyl,CD,Expanded, and Japan press CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.99

2011 marks the 30th anniversary of the release of Blizzard of Ozz in the U.S.. This landmark album has inspired new generations of rock bands and fans. The new edition of this hard rock masterpiece showcases Ozzy's musical collaborations with late guitar hero Randy Rhoads. Blizzard of Ozz (Vinyl) has been restored and remastered from the original tapes. Also available are the standard CD, Expanded CD, and Japanese Pressing with bonus tracks.

Blizzard of Ozz is the debut studio album by British heavy metal vocalist Ozzy Osbourne, released on 20 September 1980 in the UK and on 27 March 1981 in the US. The album was Osbourne's first release following his firing from Black Sabbath in 1979.[9] Blizzard of Ozz is the first of two studio albums Osbourne recorded with guitarist Randy Rhoads prior to Rhoads' death in 1982. In 2017, it was ranked 9th on Rolling Stone's list of "100 Greatest Metal Albums of All Time".[10

No. Title Length
1. "I Don't Know" 5:16
2. "Crazy Train" 4:57
3. "Goodbye to Romance" 5:36
4. "Dee" (Rhoads) 0:50
5. "Suicide Solution" 4:20
Side two
No. Title Length
6. "Mr. Crowley" 4:57
7. "No Bone Movies" (Osbourne, Rhoads, Daisley, Lee Kerslake) 3:58
8. "Revelation (Mother Earth)" 6:09
9. "Steal Away (The Night)" 3:28
Total length: 39:31
2002 reissue bonus track