Motley Crue Shout at the Devil 180g Lp

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.99

Shout at the Devil is the second studio album by American heavy metal band Mötley Crüe, released on September 26, 1983. It was the band's breakthrough album, establishing Mötley Crüe as one of the top selling heavy metal acts of the 1980s. The singles "Looks That Kill" and "Too Young to Fall in Love" were moderate hits for the band.

Side one
No. Title Lyrics Music Length
1. "In the Beginning"   Geoff Workman 1:13
2. "Shout at the Devil"     3:16
3. "Looks That Kill"     4:07
4. "Bastard"     2:54
5. "God Bless the Children of the Beast" (Instrumental) Mick Mars 1:33
6. "Helter Skelter" (The Beatles cover) John Lennon, Paul McCartney Lennon–McCartney 3:09
Side two
No. Title Lyrics Music Length
7. "Red Hot"   Sixx, Mars, Vince Neil 3:20
8. "Too Young to Fall in Love"     3:34
9. "Knock 'Em Dead, Kid"   Neil, Sixx 3:43
10. "Ten Seconds to Love" Sixx, Neil   4:17
11. "Danger"   Mars, Sixx, Neil 3:51
Total length: 34:57