McAuley Schenker Group (MSG) Perfect Timing CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $21.99

Digitally remastered edition of this1987 album from guitar legend Michael Schenker and vocalist Robin McAuley. Perfect Timing features three singles; 'Love Is Not a Game', 'Follow the Night' and the US Hot 100 Hit 'Gimme Your Love'. The set features an expanded 16 page booklet with period memorabilia and rare photos, plus a new essay from Classic Rock's Malcolm Dome based on brand new interviews with Michael Schenker and Robin McAuley, conducted in 2012 especially for this release.

  • 1 Gimme' Your Love
  • 2 Here Today - Gone Tomorrow
  • 3 Don't Stop Me Now
  • 4 No Time for Losers
  • 5 Follow the Night
  • 6 Get Out
  • 7 Love Is Not a Game
  • 8 Time
  • 9 I Don't Wanna Lose
  • 10 Rock 'Til You're Crazy 

This last CD does have a medium crack in the back side of the CD Case. Doesn't affect the CD or the hinges of the case what so ever.