Lita Ford Lita CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $13.99

Lita is the third solo studio album by the American rock singer and guitarist Lita Ford. Originally released in February 1988, it was her first for RCA Records and her first published with the supervision of new manager Sharon Osbourne.

1. Back to the Cave(4:30)
2. Can’t Catch Me(4:00)
3. Blueberry(3:50)
4. Kiss Me Deadly(4:10)
5. Falling In and Out of Love(5:10)
6. Fatal Passion(4:44)
7. Under the Gun(4:52)
8. Broken Dreams(5:12)
9. Close My Eyes Forever(4:43)