Kiss Lick It Up Vinyl Lp

  • Sale
  • Regular price $35.99

180g Vinyl LP Pressed at QRP!

KISS celebrates the 40th Anniversary of the release of their 1974 albums, KISS (debut album) & Hotter Than Hell, with re-mastered reissues on 180g Vinyl!

The 11th studio album by Kiss, released in 1983, features a rare image of the group sans makeup. The title track, "Lick It Up", has become a staple of the band's live performances.

Lick It Up is the first album officially featuring the new lead guitarist Vinnie Vincent. Due to the fact that he refused to sign a contract and he continually would extend his guitar solos, (sometimes breaking out into a solo on stage without the prior knowledge of the other band members), Vincent was released from the group following a show in Quebec, Canada in March 1984.

• Heavyweight 180 Gram Vinyl
• Pressed at QRP

Paul Stanley, rhythm guitar, lead vocals
Gene Simmons, bass guitar, lead vocals
Vinnie Vincent, lead guitar, backing vocals
Eric Carr, drums, backing vocals
Rick Derringer, lead guitar "Exciter"

Side One:

1. Exciter
2. Not For the Innocent
3. Lick It Up
4. Young and Wasted
5. Gimme More
Side Two:
1. All Hell's Breakin' Loose
2. A Million To One
3. Fits Like a Glove
4. Dance All Over Your Face
5. And On the 8th Day