King Diamond The Eye

  • Sale
  • Regular price $35.99

The Eye is the fifth studio album by King Diamond released in 1990. It continues to feature a major storyline such as other King Diamond albums, though it is told differently. The Eye is the only album to feature drummer Snowy Shaw and the last to feature guitarist Pete Blakk and bassist Hal Patino until his return on Abigail II: The Revenge.

No. Title Writer(s) Length
1. "Eye of the Witch" King Diamond 3:47
2. "The Trial (Chambre Ardente)" King Diamond 5:13
3. "Burn" King Diamond 3:42
4. "Two Little Girls" King Diamond, Roberto Falcao (not credited) 2:41
5. "Into the Convent" King Diamond, Andy LaRocque, Snowy Shaw 4:47
6. "Father Picard" King Diamond, Pete Blakk 3:19
7. "Behind These Walls" King Diamond 3:45
8. "The Meetings" King Diamond, Andy LaRocque 4:31
9. "Insanity" (Instrumental) Andy LaRocque 3:00
10. "1642 Imprisonment" King Diamond, Andy LaRocque 3:31
11. "The Curse" King Diamond 5:42