King Diamond House of God 2 X Black 180g Vinyl 2015 EU Remasters

  • Sale
  • Regular price $47.99

King Diamond - HOUSE OF GOD House of God is the ninth studio album by the heavy metal band King Diamond, originally released in 2000. House of God is the only album to feature guitarist Glen Drover and bassist David Harbour and the last to feature drummer John Luke Hébert. The album's storyline is loosely based on the legend of Rennes-le-Château. The album begins with a monologue: Upon the Cross he did not die, they tortured him, but he survived. Smuggled across the open sea, to Southern France, tranquility. There he married Magdalene, and founded another dynasty. A church was built upon a hill, to serve all of the gods at will.

2015 Pressing 180 gram black vinyl limited to 500 copies worldwide, includes new layout and large poster!


Upon the Cross 1:44, The Trees Have Eyes 4:46, Follow the Wolf 4:27, House of God 5:36, Black Devil 4:28, The Pact 4:10, Goodbye 1:59, Just a Shadow 4:36, Help !!! 4:21, Passage to Hell 1:59, Catacomb 5:01, This Place Is Terrible 5:34, Peace of Mind 2:31