King Diamond Deadly Lullaby's Live Picture Disc 2LP and/or 2CD Set

  • Sale
  • $24.99
  • Regular price

For the first time ever, King Diamond's complete catalog is being made available on picture disc vinyl courtesy of Metal Blade Records. September 2018 will see double-sided collector's pressings of the King Diamond efforts The Puppet Master (2003), Deadly Lullabyes Live (2004) and Give Me Your Soul... Please (2007). "You can spiral yourself into darkness with these classic King Diamond albums, or you can exhibit them on your wall like I will. Either way, enjoy," says King. "This double live album simply kicks asssssss! Top notch performance by everyone involved... I don't think I have ever heard the old classic Diamond songs performed this well & this close to the originals... This is the ultimate King Diamond line-up at work on stage. For my own part, my voice is stronger than ever, & singing old songs like "Welcome Home" gives me more pleasure than ever before. It's all there for our fans to hear, a King Diamond show from beginning to end: raw, in your face, loud, moody, brutal, horror, and awesome audience sing-alongs! - King Diamond.

2018 Metal Blade



A1 Funeral 
A2 A Mansion In Darkness 
A3 The Family Ghost 
A4 Black Horsemen 
B1 Spare This Life 
B2 Mansion In Sorrow 
B3 Spirits 
B4 Sorry Dear 
B5 Eye Of The Witch 
B6 Sleepless Nights 
C1 The Puppet Master 
C2 Blood To Walk 
C3 So Sad 
C4 Living Dead (Outro) 
C5 Welcome Home 
D1 The Invisible Guests 
D2 Burn 
D3 "Introductions" 
D4 Halloween 
D5 No Presents For Christmas