Grim Reaper Rock You to Hell Blue Vinyl

  • Sale
  • Regular price $0.00

NWOBHM legends GRIM REAPER release their first three studio albums on GATEFOLD COLOURED VINYL!!! ROCK YOU IN HELL is the third studio album released in 1987. It was originally released under the RCA label.

1. Rock You to Hell
2. Night of the Vampire
3. Lust for Freedom
4. When Heaven Comes Down
5. Suck It and See
6. Rock Me 'till I Die
7. You'll Wish That You Were Never Born
8. Waysted Love
9. I Want More