• Sale
  • Regular price $55.99

Hysteria is the fourth studio album by English hard rock band Def Leppard. It was released on August 3rd, 1987 and is the band's best-selling album to date, selling over 25 million copies worldwide and charting at #1 on the Billboard 200 in the US. Featuring the singles Animal, Women, Pour Some Sugar On Me, Hysteria, Armageddon It, Love Bites, and Rocket. 30th Anniversary Vinyl edition is pressed on two remastered 180G LP's.

If you love or just like this album, be excited about a legit 2 record pressing as an option. This version is fantastic. The original sounded so good but you could tell that the engineer was pressed for space to put 63 min on a vinyl album and sound quality of the later songs did suffer because of it. That is gone on this remastered version, the arrangement stays the same but now just over two records instead of one. Sound quality from start to finish is now top notch. This is one of if not the best remaster I have heard pressed into vinyl format, it is right up there with AIC Jar of Flies in improved sound quality. If you want a phenomenal sounding copy of Hysteria don't wait, buy this set now!