Dark Nights: Death Metal Soundtrack Various Artists Electric Smoke Vinyl Gatefold LP with Poster Indie Exclusive

  • Sale
  • $39.99
  • Regular price $44.99

"Dark Nights: Death Metal Soundtrack" Various Artists - To accompany the unrestrained awesomeness of DC's Dark Nights: Death Metal comic series, executive producer/composer Tyler Bates (Guardians of the Galaxy, John Wick) presents the Dark Nights: Death Metal soundtrack. Directly inspired by the comic series' storyline, the diverse soundtrack illuminates the darkest corners of each DC character's psyche. Indie Exclusive Electric Smoke Vinyl 2LP. Exclusive Superman cover. Includes collective character trading card (1 of 10), 11x22 fold-out poster. Gatefold. Version Title: [Electric Smoke 2 LP] Special Pkg: Gatefold Jacket