Corey Taylor CMFT Milky Clear Vinyl Lp with Lithograph poster

  • Sale
  • $34.99
  • Regular price $36.99

Milky ClearVinyl LP pressing. 2020 debut solo album from the Slipknot and Stone Sour frontman. Includes the singles "Black Eyes Blue" and "CMFT Must Be Stopped" [featuring Tech N9ne and Kid Bookie]. The songs illuminate the broad spectrum of this fiery and fearless rock 'n' roll opus, as Taylor touches on lifelong influences ranging from hard rock to classic rock, punk rock to hip-hop. CMFT has been a long time coming for Taylor, with newly written tracks alongside some dating back to his teens. Recorded at Hideout Studio in Las Vegas, with producer Jay Ruston and his band-Christian Martucci [guitar], Zach Throne [guitar], Jason Christopher [bass], and Dustin Robert [drums]- the album traces a wild and exhilarating roadmap through Taylor's musical psyche. This is an opened copy just to verify the vinyl. Still new and not been played.

  • 1 Hwy 666
  • 2 Black Eyes Blue
  • 3 Samantha's Gone
  • 4 Meine Lux
  • 5 Halfway Down
  • 6 Silverfish
  • 7 Kansas
  • 8 Culture Head
  • 9 Everybody Dies on My Birthday
  • 10 The Maria Fire
  • 11 Home
  • 12 CMFT Must Be Stopped (Feat. Tech N9Ne & Kid Bookie)
  • 13 European Tour Bus Bathroom Song