ÆON FLUX Original Series Vinyl Box Set

  • Sale
  • Regular price $149.99

Waxwork Records is proud to present the complete ÆON FLUX Original Series Soundtrack Box Set by Drew Neumann. Officially available for the very first time in any format, the soundtrack to the groundbreaking animated series is now available as a deluxe 6xLP box set, multi-disc CD set, and across all digital streaming services today, February 17th, 2023. In partnership with ÆON FLUX creator, artist, and director Peter Chung, composer Drew Neumann, and MTV, Waxwork Records assembled a comprehensive box set experience featuring the complete soundtrack music from all 21 ÆON FLUX episodes sourced from the composer’s original masters.

ÆON FLUX Original Series Soundtrack Box Set Features:

Waxwork Records worked closely with both Drew Neumann and Peter Chung to create the comprehensive ÆON FLUX Original Series Soundtrack box set. All artwork elements were provided to Waxwork by Peter Chung from his own personal archive. The deluxe 6xLP set features:

  • The complete series music by composer Neumann remastered from the original masters
  • 6xLP set pressed to 180 gram colored vinyl
  • Vinyl discs are each devised of a unique color variant correlating to the album’s art
  • The full box set contains original artwork by Peter Chung
  • A high-quality deluxe soft-touch coated “perfect-bound” book that includes:
    • Exclusive liner notes by Peter Chung
    • An extensive essay by Drew Neumann
    • Chung’s original, never-seen-before storyboards and sketches, character design drawings, and much more
  • Each jacket features film laminate gloss coating
  • A turntable slip-mat with art by Chung
  • Housed in a heavyweight slipcase with matte satin coating