AC/DC Dirty Deeds Ltd. Ed 180g Vinyl Lp

  • Sale
  • Regular price $33.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Side 1
1. For Those About to Rock (We Salute You)
2. I Put the Finger on You
3. Let's Get It Up (Album Version)
4. Inject the Venom
5. Snowballed (Album Version)

Side 2
1. Evil Walks (Album Version)
2. C.O.D. (Album Version)
3. Breaking the Rules
4. Night of the Long Knives
5. Spellbound (Album Version)