Friday the 13th Part IV: The Final Chapter 2 X Vinyl Lp Soundtrack

  • Sale
  • Regular price $45.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Waxwork Records is thrilled to announce the release of FRIDAY THE 13TH THE FINAL CHAPTER Original Motion Picture Soundtrack deluxe double LP. Composed by Harry Manfredini and sourced from the original master tapes directly from the Paramount Pictures vaults, Waxwork has created the ultimate soundtrack experience for the fourth installment of the beloved Friday the 13th film franchise.

Released in 1984, directed by Joseph Zito, and starring Crispin Glover, FRIDAY THE 13TH THE FINAL CHAPTER has become a fan favorite amongst lovers of 1980’s slasher-horror and the “FRIDAY” filmography. The score features selections from the first three installments of the “FRIDAY” films, as well as numerous 1984 compositions, including an entire suite of score music that was composed by composer Harry Manfredini specifically for the film.

The deluxe double LP soundtrack from Waxwork Records features 180 gram colored vinyl, old style tip-on gatefold jackets with satin coating and spot gloss varnish, an art print, exclusive liner notes from director Joseph Zito, and all new artwork by Christian Bravery of Leading Light Design.


  • 180 Gram Colored Vinyl
  • “Hockey Mask” Variant Quad Colored Vinyl (Bone & Blood Red)
  • Re-Mastered From The Original Master Tapes
  • Deluxe Old Style Gatefold Jackets with Satin Coating and Spot Gloss Varnish
  • Art Print
  • Exclusive Director Liner Notes by Joseph Zito
  • New Art By Christian Bravery

Track List:

Side A

1. What Boy, M’am / Main Titles
2. Helicopter
3. The morgue
4. Hacksaw To Throat
5. Squeezing The Banana

Side B

6. Dock Prank
7. Stalled Car
8. Tommy’s Room
9. Midnight Skinny Dip
10. Paul Gets The Point
11. Mom Looks For Kids
12. Lights Out

Side C

13. Jimmy Is Screwed / Tina Thrown / Ted Watches Movie
14. Lights! Camera! Hacktion!
15. You Give Me A Cleaver
16. Trish And Rob
17. Tommy Reads / Trish Pleads / Rob And Trish Meet Jason

Side D

18. La Muerte De Jason