Ozzy Osbourne Patient Number 9 Vinyl Double Lp-All Variants

  • Sale
  • Regular price $42.99

Ozzy's 13th Solo Studio Album on Double LP!
Featuring Jeff Beck, Eric Clapton, Tony Iommi, Zakk Wylde & More!

Patient Number 9 is Ozzy Osbourne's 13th solo studio album and a continuation from 2020's top 5 release Ordinary Man, once again produced by Andrew Watt. This 13-track project running nearly over an hour long has the most legendary guests ever on an Ozzy Osbourne release. Three tracks alone - "Patient Number 9", "Degradation Rules", and "One Of Those Days" - feature Jeff Beck, Eric Clapton, and Tony Iommi (Black Sabbath) respectively, not to mention Josh Homme (Queens of The Stone Age), Mike McCready (Pearl Jam), Chad Smith(Red Hot Chili Peppers), Duff McKagan (Guns N' Roses), Robert Trujillo (Metallica), Zakk Wylde(Ozzy's longstanding guitarist from the late '80s) as well as the late Taylor Hawkins (Foo Fighters).

Ozzy again proves, through all trials and tribulations, that he stands as one of the only consistent rock and roll forces in music - to be specific, the only artist to have a Billboard top 10 album in across 50 years in each decade. And his legacy doesn't stop in music, film, tattoo, or global pop culture - his consistent pursuit of entering new cultural zeitgeists continues with the successful launch of his cryptobatz NFTs plus a collaboration with comic legend Todd McFarlane on the video for lead track "Patient Number 9".